Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weseley Thomas

Weseley Thomas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weseley Thomas
"It has been a pleasure to have Je’Nell as my State Farm agent. She is always there whenever I have a question and is knowledgeable about the new products that State Farm is offering. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to make a switch #LikeaGoodNeighbor."
Profile photo of Lakisha Knight

Lakisha Knight

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Knight
"Je’Nell was wonderful and super detailed on my policy questions. I ended up purchasing 2 policies from her and I’m very happy with both. Thank you for your professionalism"
Profile photo of Tikea Williams

Tikea Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tikea Williams
"Je’nelle was patient and guided me through the process. She was personable and made a typically exhausting process enjoyable. She made sure I understood exactly what I was signing up for, provided cost efficient options, and followed all the way through to the final steps. I’m really glad I made the steps I did to get signed up and I’m glad she was there to help guide me through. If you’re thinking about getting life insurance, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Malik Henry

Malik Henry

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Henry
"Ms. Briona king was a great help to me with getting my insurance set up. Through her insight I was able understand everything that came with my plan. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent."
Profile photo of Shamari Watkins

Shamari Watkins

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamari Watkins
"Absolutely amazing and a joy to work with. She helped me save quite a bit and explained everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kadarius Lemons

Kadarius Lemons

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadarius Lemons
"Je'Nell did an exemplary job making sure my wife and I were both covered for LIFE! The best agent there is!"
Profile photo of Melanie K.

Melanie K.

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie K.
"Je'nell is very knowledgeable in the insurance industry. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. She earns your business. I am very happy with the premium for the additional life insurance policy for my daughter with ROP (return of premium)."
Profile photo of Netanya Ray-Everett

Netanya Ray-Everett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Netanya Ray-Everett
"Such a great conversation discussing auto insurance quotes. Je’nell is always so delightful to talk to!"
Profile photo of Diaundra Howard

Diaundra Howard

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diaundra Howard
"Je’nell is soo patient and made switching companies easy."
Profile photo of OPNSZN MEDIA

OPNSZN MEDIA

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OPNSZN MEDIA
"Amazing work!"
Profile photo of Velvet Poole

Velvet Poole

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velvet Poole
"Very professional and accessible. Even during the holidays."
Profile photo of Veronica Jones

Veronica Jones

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Jones
"My experience with Je'nell Hubbard, from State Farm Insurance Agency, was top-notch! Her expertise regarding the available plans for me and my family was remarkable, and the speed of her responses was impressive. She prioritized my needs and made me feel valued. I am grateful for her efforts in presenting me with cost-effective choices. I will forever remember Ms. Je'nell Hubbard from State Farm Insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lorinda Montgomery

Lorinda Montgomery

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorinda Montgomery
"Je'nell was extremely helpful. She saved me a significant amount on my auto and renter's insurance. We were on the phone for about an hour (mostly because of me) laughing. She was very thorough and thoughtful when addressing my questions. She is AWESOME 👍."
Profile photo of Veronica Thornton

Veronica Thornton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Thornton
"Je’nell was very professional and knowledgeable about the different services State Farm has to offer. She was very patient and broke everything down in a way that was understandable."
Profile photo of Reginald Greene

Reginald Greene

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Greene
"I contacted Je'nell Hubbard to get a quote for life insurance and car insurance. She was extremely helpful and made the process easy. She helped me make an informed decision on life insurance and beat my USAA auto insurance quote even with the additional coverages I requested."
Profile photo of Jay Alonzo

Jay Alonzo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Alonzo
"She was very helpful, polite, informative & professional!"
Profile photo of Fatima West

Fatima West

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima West
"Je’Nell is very detailed and knowledgeable about explaining life insurance policies. She was able to break down the process in layman’s terms which was very helpful for me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Greg Arnold

Greg Arnold

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Arnold
"I haven’t had anyone explain life insurance so thorough as Je’Nell. She went over each coverage option and was able to find a plan to fit my exact needs! We were also able to bundle auto, home, and coverage on some personal items. She is the best agent I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Washington

Kimberly Washington

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Washington
"Je’nell is very professional, patient, and knowledgeable about the products being offered. I’m elated my husband and I have her as an agent. She is an absolute pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kelly

Vanessa Kelly

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Kelly
"Je'nell was so helpful and made my switch an easy, seamless process. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Crystal Campos

Crystal Campos

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Campos
"As I was shopping around for auto insurance, Je'Nell and her team were my first call. She made the process very easy and smooth to get insurance on my vehicle. We explored insurance options and was able to find the best coverage that best fit me and my needs. She is amazing, personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Je'Nell and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Xavier Bonyfield

Xavier Bonyfield

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Bonyfield
"Completely satisfied!! Great customer service this day & age is hard to find!"
Profile photo of Tracy Leuna

Tracy Leuna

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Leuna
"Je’nell is so kind and knowledgeable about all things insurance. She’s always so eager to help. We appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Shaina McCluskey

Shaina McCluskey

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina McCluskey
"Working with Jenell has been a pleasure, she is knowledgeable and did a great job explaining my policy and coverage. Contact her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brittany Dawn

Brittany Dawn

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Dawn
"Je'nell was very knowledgeable about my renter's insurance options and provided me with the best policy for my needs. She also was able to insure some of my valuables outside of my apartment. She was extremely patient with allowing me to find receipts and extremely professional throughout the whole process. I would recommend her as an agent to anyone looking for a personalble and friendly experience."